Latest News

Chairman's Message & Christmas Opening Hours

I would like to take this opportunity to thank our clients for their continued support during 2015. I wish all clients, our dedicated staff and their families a Merry Christmas and a Happy and Prosperous New Year!

Our Stockbroking Division will be open for trading for clients over the holiday period and market trading hours (WST) are as follows:

Thursday 24 December        7am to 11am (Office closes at 12 noon)
Friday 25 December             Closed
Monday 28 December          Closed
Tuesday 29 December          7am to 1pm
Wednesday 30 December    7am to 1pm
Thursday 31 December        7am to 11am (Office closes at 12 noon)
Friday 1 January 2016          Closed
Monday 4 January 2016       Normal times resume

Our Corporate Finance Department will be closed from 12 noon, Wednesday 23rd December and will re-open on Monday 4th January 2016.

All the best for 2016!

Charles Fear, Chairman & CEO